Body Banner

Showtimes

SHAKE YOUR GROOVE THANG WITH US!

Saturday, Oct 21 ~ Brewtop Pub North ~ North Kansas City, MO

 

2017 Cherry Bomb Calendar

All show times 9:00pm - 1:00am unless otherwise noted

The Date The Gig The Place
     
     
Friday, Aug 4 Hawkins Park/Felix Square 6:30pm St. Joseph, MO
Saturday, Aug 5 Brewtop Pub North North Kansas City, MO
Friday, Aug 11 Linden Square 7-9pm Gladstone, MO
Friday, Aug 18 BBQ on the River 7-11pm Excelsior Springs, MO
Saturday, Aug 19 Parkville Days 8:30pm Parkville, MO
Saturday, Aug 26 Tanner's Platte City, MO
     
Friday, Sept 8 Paul & Jack's - 8:00 pm North Kansas City, MO
Saturday, Sept 9 Brewtop Pub Overland Park - 9:30 Overland Park, KS
Saturday, Sept 23 The Landing Liberty, MO
Saturday, Sept 30 Private Event Holy Trinity Overland Park, KS
     
Saturday, Oct 7 BoJo's - 8:30 Gladstone, MO
Saturday, Oct 21 Brewtop Pub North North Kansas City, MO
Saturday, Oct 28 Brewtop Pub Overland Park - 9:30 Overland Park, KS
     
Saturday, Dec 2 Brewtop Pub North North Kansas City, MO
Saturday, Dec 9 Brewtop Pub Overland Park - 9:30 Overland Park, KS
Saturday, Dec 16 BoJo's - 8:30 Gladstone, MO
Sunday, Dec 31 The View at Briarcliff North Kansas City, MO
     
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Vincent Wedding Kansas City, MO

 

Home | Meet the Band | Showtime | Gallery | Playlist | Weddings & Events | Grapevine | Links | Contact Us